曉緗
曉緗
32 歲  女性
來自 亞洲及大洋洲

曉緗 的好友

  • emji76665
列出所有 1 名好友

曉緗 的粉絲

  • rmfksakoahz
列出所有 1 名粉絲
  • 18 Feb Sat
    曉緗
    曉緗 2012-02-18 12:08:44
    痛過,才知道如何保護自己;哭過,才知道心痛是什麼感覺;傻過,才知道適時的堅持與放棄;愛過,才知道自己其實很脆弱。其實生活並不需要這麼些無謂的執著,沒有什麼就真的不能割捨。
  • 28 Sep Wed
    曉緗
    曉緗 2011-09-28 01:21:55
    It hurts when someone who told you that they will never hurt you but actually hurts you most in the end.
  • 07 Sep Wed
    曉緗
    曉緗 2011-09-07 09:59:40
    其實我想說的是... 本小姐生日就快到了噢!沒有,我沒在公告天下。呵呵...
  • 17 Jul Sun
    曉緗
    曉緗 2011-07-17 19:34:28
    Don't do something permanently stupid just because you're temporarily upset.
  • 30 Jun Thu
    曉緗
    曉緗 2011-06-30 00:24:52
    When you see sunset in evening, remember that every problem though you feel like its end of the world, it will gone eventually.
  • 24 Jun Fri
    曉緗
    曉緗 2011-06-24 01:30:26
    Rejection doesn’t hurt, expectation does. Lying doesn’t kill, denial does. Forgetting doesn’t heal, forgiving does!
  • 15 Jun Wed
    曉緗
    曉緗 2011-06-15 22:24:28
    Saying goodbye is the hardest thing to say to someone who means the world to you, especially when goodbye isn't what you want.
  • 28 May Sat
    曉緗
    曉緗 2011-05-28 13:12:57
    Count the garden by the flowers, never by the leaves that fall, count your life with smiles and not the tears that roll.
  • 30 Mar Wed
    曉緗
    曉緗 2011-03-30 13:10:46
    You'll always see what's wrong when you're right. But you'll never see what's right when you're happy doing wrong.
  • 28 Mar Mon
    曉緗
    曉緗 2011-03-28 13:35:25
    新家,新家!